Crystal Saga Review

Crystal Saga is a free to play browser MMORPG set in the fantasy world of Vidalia. Aside from the fact that it offers a wide virtual world, it also features a detailed and captivating storyline.

crystal saga

With Crystal Saga, the players can select from 5 available classes. These are the Paladin, Priest, Rogue, Ranger, and Mage. You will also enjoy exploring and discovering a wide range of selection of the attainable weapons, items and mounts. Look for a group and take down the barbarians and wild beast. It is also your way of gaining equipment and glory to achieve your progress.

Here, you can also tame a slew of the available pets; aid you as well as your group in this battle. You will also enjoy joining various contests, daily events, and dungeons that this online game offers.

Some of its powerful features includes mounts which aid the rider with speed, health, healing buffs, defense, and attack; pets which is available in morphed, purchasable, ordinary, and baby types; five character classes such as rogue, Mage, Ranger, Knight, and Priest; and last, the 7 daily events which are escort, plunder, blessed bath, training grounds, starglade, redemption, and seed of life.

The world of Vidalia is vast enough and contains a great number of both PvP and PvE zones to fight in. It has 10 plus dungeons and battlegrounds, and 50 plus outdoor maps. Another special feature of Crystal Saga is its ability for each character to have a pair of battle wings. The battle wings may be upgraded for dozens of levels wherein in level up upgrades both the wings appearance and boosts the stats of the characters.

Playing Crystal Saga is cool and fun. Everybody will surely enjoy its powerful features that are not present with other online game zones.

Be Sociable, Share!
Heather Mitchell

About Heather Mitchell

Yes, it's true, I do love playing MMO games and writing. That's why I like to blog about MMORPGs. Connect with me on Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.